Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button

BTCC announce 2013 race calendar

Tags

No surprises for 2013…

1, Sat 30/Sun 31 March, Brands Hatch Indy

2, Sat 20/Sun 21 April, Donington Park

3, Sat 4/Sun 5 May, Thruxton

4, Sat 8/Sun 9 June, Oulton Park
5, Sat 22/Sun 23 June, Croft

6, Sat 3/Sun 4 August, Snetterton
7, Sat 24/Sun 25 August, Knockhill

8, Sat 14/Sun 15 September, Rockingham
9, Sat 28/Sun 29 September, Silverstone

10, Sat 12/Sun 13 October, Brands Hatch Grand Prix

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2017 Norwich Photo : Motorsport Photography. Icons by Wefunction. Designed by Woo Themes